Azalea Cruise Lan Ha Bay Cruise Reviews

Overall rating
4.9 / 5
based on 10 reviews
Review summary
  • Cruise condition/Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Room comfort/Standard
    4.8 / 5
  • Staff Performance
    5 / 5
  • Food/Dining
    4.8 / 5
  • Service Quality
    5 / 5
  • Value for money
    4.9 / 5

Impeccable service
2018-09-10

Beautiful boat with a fabulous cabin with splendid views of the bay from the bed and bath. Impeccable service of the transfer from Hanoi to the service on board a very great kindness. Very well-run organization but we would sometimes like to enjoy a little more free time to laze in the room with the landscape. Activities are nevertheless friendly. We would prefer more kayaking in which rowing through the caves is an awesome experience.


The top class
2018-08-21

Beautiful cruise with a beautiful cabin, bath with sea view, perfect service, fabulous food. Unforgettable 3 days & 2 nights in Ha Long Bay. Everything is at the top !!!!


An enchanted moment
2018-10-02

The welcome, the courtesy and the service are the key words on this boat. Hugo, the crew manager, has made our stay a moment out of enchanting time. 

Thank you for this pleasure which will remain a very nice parenthesis in our life.

Halong Bay is definately a sublime place to behold.


Fabulous experience
2018-09-16

A very beautiful experience. The adorable crew is helpful and very attentive. Everything was well organized until the last minutes. Fabulously !!!


Luxurious cruise
2018-08-16

Everything was perfect from start to finish. Our itinerary was rich of entertainment. The cabins are sumptuous clean with private balcony. 

Meal was extremely good. The chef on this cruise produced the most delectable and mouthwatering food. If you look for fun, relaxation with a touch of adventure, this cruise is for you.


An exceptional moment
2018-09-06

The welcome, kindness and thoughtfulness of the crew is exceptional.

The boat is decorated with refinement and luxury, and we really enjoyed staying at the interconnection cabin.

Also, the quality of food is irreproachable.

Of course the site of Lan Ha Bay, even under the mist, and the discovery of karst sites in boat was a wonderful experience ...

Tranquil sea, low tides to allow you to fully enjoy the site and its bathing spot ...

If there is a cruise to book for this experience (and god knows they are many), this is it!


Unforgettable experience
2018-10-27

I highly recommend this cruise, which remains forever in my memories! Everything was perfect from the beginning to the end. The limo that picked us up from our hotel in Hanoi to the bay directly was very comfortable and the ride was totally stress-free. The room and the boat were luxurious, tastefully decorated and really spacious. The excursions in this heavenly scenery were truly breathtaking. The refined and hearty cuisine had satiated us. And the big plus point of this cruise was the support from the crew members, starting with the Manager Hugo, who was always smiling and available for any question. His knowledge of the bay was really broad. The rest of the crew was equally adorable.

I highly recommend this cruise, and sincerely thank all the team of the Azalea Cruise.


3 exceptional days!
2018-10-14

The room is very clean, bathroom great with a breathtaking view of the bay from the bath. The manager Mr Hugo and his entire team can not do enough for us. The quality of the meals and cocktails is really at the rendezvous and the activities are tops! In short, I pleasantly spent 3 amazing days on Azalea Cruises!


Luxury trip
2018-10-31

We booked a 2 days / 1 night cruise through Halong Hub.

The boat was new and very luxurious. The rooms are large, with a balcony to enjoy the view and an amazing bathroom. The food served aboard the boat was 5 star beautifully presented and delicious, especially dinner. The drinks are extras and there was a happy hour.

Besides, the staff is friendly and welcoming. Everything was well organized with excursions out of the boat. Sailing in the bay was very calm and with a magnificent panorama.

Thank you Azalea Cruises.


2 magic days
2018-11-04

We very much enjoyed those two days cruising through the bay of Lan Ha, with kayak and boat trip fisherman. Meals and breakfast were delicious. 2 days witnessing beautiful landscapes, rest in luxury.