La Regina Legend Cruise Lan Ha Bay Cruise Reviews

Overall rating
4.7 / 5
based on 11 reviews
Review summary
  • Cruise condition/Cleanliness
    4.6 / 5
  • Room comfort/Standard
    4.6 / 5
  • Staff Performance
    4.9 / 5
  • Food/Dining
    4.5 / 5
  • Service Quality
    4.9 / 5
  • Value for money
    4.8 / 5

Wonderful stay
2018-11-03

After two days and nights, La Regina cruise was very satisfying. The staff is very good in English and there is no problem in communication. Every staff member always smiles when seeing us. Organizing activities is also timely. The rooms are comfortable, each room has a balcony and floor to ceiling windows, and the bathroom also has a bathtub, which feels like you are in a hotel. Thanks to the manager Kevin and the reception Martin, as well as all the staff. Highly recommended.


Great trip, luxury class
2018-10-12

Thank to Manager Tai and staff for giving us a wonderful experience on this trip. Wishing everyone and La Regina to grow!


La Regina Cruise is awesome
2018-10-29

It was pleasing to take the tour with this cruise ! The room was real 5 stars, the foods and others were great too! And the staffs are very professional and friendly, especially Ms. Phuong Linh!


Perfect memories
2018-09-21

Because it is a new ship, it was a little worrying to choose La Regina without reference. But those two days and nights were very happy and grateful, Kevin and Martin and all the staff were very enthusiastic! The room is also very good! Super recommended.


Thank you
2018-10-21

My family has a diary about La Regina trip, we were enjoying a lot of this trip. Food in the yacht was excellent with very good quality. Staffs were excellent in English and have humor. Thank you very much.


Wonderful stay
2018-11-03

After two days and nights, La Regina cruise was very satisfying. The staff is very good in English and there is no problem in communication. Every staff member always smiles when seeing us. Organizing activities is also timely. The rooms are comfortable, each room has a balcony and floor to ceiling windows, and the bathroom also has a bathtub, which feels like you are in a hotel. Thanks to the manager Kevin and the reception Martin, as well as all the staff. Highly recommended.


Great in everything
2018-10-06

A luxurious and amazing cruise! We decided to indulge in our honeymoon. The rooms are large and beautiful !! Excellent shower !! Delicious food! I am a vegetarian and they took care of everything and worried all the time that I eat and amused me! Staff with excellent service! Do not regret it!


Dream cruise
2018-10-22

Amazing Cruise! A new ship, we were at night and did not want to leave. The room is very large and luxurious, the ship is beautiful and the staff is nice and caring. The food was excellent - totally worth the price.


An impressive cruise
2018-11-06

Thanks to La Regina Cruises for giving us a very enjoyable trip. When preparing to board the delegation was greeted by a drumbeat, joyful, wonderful and impressive. Welcome delegates are friendly members, friendly, polite, always considerate. The service on board extremely rich, attractive. The boat is very new, beautiful. Everything is wonderful. Do not miss the La Regina Cruises.


Absolutely the best experience on your trip to Vietnam
2018-10-28

The facilities were very clean and luxurious, the staff was friendly and the program was reasonable. Especially room was spacious and terrace was really good. It was the most memorable experience I had in Vietnam. All meals were served in buffet and a la carte for 2 days and 1 night, and I was able to eat without hunger. Cocktails were also delicious, so we were able to eat a lot at cheaper prices during Happy Hour.


A trip for life
2018-10-09

The staff is very attentive, the room is clean and comfortable. there are many services on board. Meals are full of fresh nutrients. Glad I took it.